Contacts

 

Richard Schaberg

Partner

Washington D.C., New York
+1 202 637 5671 (Washington, D.C.) +1 212 918 3000 (New York)
richard.schaberg@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Falk Schöning

Partner

Brussels
+32 2 505 0911
falk.schoening@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Rupert Shiers

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 2966
rupert.shiers@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Ivan Shiu

Partner Disputes

London
+44 20 7296 2834
ivan.shiu@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Andrew Skipper

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 2923
andrew.skipper@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Elizabeth Slattery

Partner Employment

London
+44 20 7296 5294
elizabeth.slattery@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Claire Southern

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 5316
claire.southern@hoganlovels.com

See full profile

Lee Squires

Of Counsel

London
+44 20 7296 2789
lee.squires@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Jane Summerfield

Senior Associate

London
+44 20 7296 5732
jane.summerfield@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Christopher Thomas

Partner

Brussels
+32 2 505 0929
christopher.thomas@hoganlovells.com

See full profile