Key Contacts

Our Brexit taskforce can provide expertise and practice advice when you need it most. Please don't hesitate to reach out to anyone on the team.


Charles Brasted

Partner
London
charles.brasted@hoganlovells.com
+44 20 7296 5025

Susan Bright

Regional Managing Partner UK and Africa
London
susan.bright@hoganlovells.com
+44 20 7296 2263

Lourdes Catrain

Partner International Trade
Brussels
lourdes.catrain@hoganlovells.com
+32 2 505 0933

Aline Doussin

Partner
London
aline.doussin@hoganlovells.com
+44 20 7296 2961

Andrew Eaton

Associate
London
andrew.eaton@hoganlovells.com
+44 20 7296 5727

Rachel Kent

Partner Financial Institutions
London
rachel.kent@hoganlovells.com
+44 20 7296 5825

Peter Watts

Partner, Corporate, Commercial, Regulatory and Environment
London
peter.watts@hoganlovells.com
+44 20 7296 2769