Contacts

 

Lucas Osorio

Partner Corporate

Madrid
+ 34 91 3498 268
lucas.osorio@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Sian Owles

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 2426
sian.owles@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Hugo Paemen

Senior Advisor

Brussels
+32 2 505 0952
hugo.paemen@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Philip Parish

Partner Financial Services Litigation

London
+44 20 7296 2680
philip.parish@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Mark Parsons

Partner

Hong Kong
+852 2840 5033
mark.parsons@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Emily Reid

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 5362
emily.reid@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Richard Reimer

Partner

Frankfurt
+49 69 962 36 414
richard.reimer@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Charles Rix

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 5425
charles.rix@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Fabien Roy

Counsel

Brussels
+32 2 505 0970
fabien.roy@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Jacky Scanlan-Dyas

Partner Corporate

Tokyo
+81 3 5157 8214
jacky.scanlan-dyas@hoganlovells.com

See full profile