Contacts

 

Ciara Kennedy-Loest

Partner

Brussels, London
+44 20 7296 5173 (Brussels) +44 20 7296 2000 (London)
ciara.kennedy-loest@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Rachel Kent

Partner Financial Institutions

London
+44 20 7296 5825
rachel.kent@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Sahira Khwaja

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 2251
sahira.khwaja@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Helen Kimberley

Senior Associate

London
+44 20 7296 5306
helen.kimberley@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Sharon Lewis

Practice Group Leader

Paris, London
+33 (1) 5367 4704 (Paris)
sharon.lewis@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Mac Macmillan

Counsel

London
+44 20 7296 5745
mac.macmillan@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Julia Marlow

Senior Associate

London
+44 20 7296 5640
julia.marlow@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Stefan Martin

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 2751
stefan.martin@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Warren Maruyama

Partner

Washington D.C.
+1 202 637 5716
warren.maruyama@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Robert Masman

Partner

Amsterdam
+31 20 5533 747
robert.masman@hoganlovells.com

See full profile