Contacts

 

John Allison

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 2023
john.allison@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Telha Arshad

Associate

London
+44 20 7296 5086
telha.arshad@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Tom Astle

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 5603
tom.astle@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Nick Atkins

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 2074
nick.atkins@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Katie Banks

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 2545
katie.banks@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Stephen Bennett

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 2628
stephen.bennett@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Ed Bowyer

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 2682
ed.bowyer@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Rachel Brandenburger

Senior Advisor and Foreign Legal Consultant

New York
+1 212 918 3777
rachel.brandenburger@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Tim Brandi

Partner

Frankfurt
+49 69 96236 440
tim.brandi@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Charles Brasted

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 5025
charles.brasted@hoganlovells.com

See full profile